Belgian national cup 2011

Go down

Belgian national cup 2011

Post  Admin on Mon Mar 28, 2011 9:47 am

We had good fun this sunday in Rochefort with the belgian national cup. We had 73 entries and great winners:
- Sami Targui beat Valéry Dejardin on shots in the Open (33 players);
- Terry San won the U19 tournament (8 players);
- Florian Giaux won the U15 (14 players);
- Kenny De Schuyteneer won the U12 section (11 players);
- Titi Giaux won the veterans after the shots against Philippe Roufosse (15 players);
- Lydie Pinchart won the ladies (8 players);
- Louison Giaux won the unofficial U10 cup (4 players)
- Daniel Scheen won the consolation tournament.

Posts : 1330
Join date : 2010-04-21
Age : 43
Location : Somewhere in Belgium

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum